Carta MTG-Aspide di Nafs-Rinascimento-ITA-Poor-Common la foto dell'oggeto è puramente indicativa per info contattemiTIPO Creature — Snake
ABILITÀ Whenever Nafs Asp deals damage to a player, that player loses 1 life at the beginning of their next draw step unless they pay {1} before that draw step.
REGOLE 2004-10-04 If it damages a player twice, they get to pay or take damage twice during their next draw step. 2004-10-04 The ability does not cause itself to trigger again. It cause loss of life, and not damage. 2004-10-04 If its damage gets redirected to its controller, it will still trigger the ability. 2004-10-04 The player can pay the {1} mana at any time after damage is done before the draw step of that player’s turn. People commonly pay during upkeep.